Võta ühendust

Sirje Kessler

Sirje Kessler

Halliki Tammiste

Halliki Tammiste

õppelajuhataja
443 5516
halliki.tammiste@pillerpall.parnu.ee

Mare Silman

Mare Silman

majandusalajuhataja
443 5325
mare.silman@pillerpall.parnu.ee

Jelena Savinskaja

Jelena Savinskaja

muusikaõpetaja
443 5516
jelena.savinskaja@pillerpall.parnu.ee

Sirje Aoveer

Sirje Aoveer

liikumisõpetaja
443 5516
sirje.aoveer@pillerpall.parnu.ee

Ruth-Kalde-Clemencet

Ruth-Kalde-Clemencet

eripedagoog-logopeed
443 5224
ruth.kalde-clemencet@pillerpall.parnu.ee

Lisakontaktid:

Marga Napp
Pärnu Alushariduse peaspetsialist
e-post: marga.napp@parnu.ee
Tel: 444 8258

Pärje Ülavere
Lääne piirkonna haridusjärelevalve ekspert
e-post: Parje.Ylavere@hm.ee
Tel 5346 4448, 735 0167